#ArtnCraft1 : Never Ending Card

 

Hiya fellas!  This is something I do regularly with my kids – creating some random things found on Youtube! I thought its good to keep recording. As I come home at 7 today,  Saanvi has a demand – GREETING CARD!  I was tired and in no mood to make it. We bargained for a fast dinner she eat by herself. And this was one of the fastest dinners to date – 20 mins! 😀

So, here we go –

 

Incredibly easy and fun to make. We took 20 minutes to complete it end to end. I sticked up on the wrong side for the first time, but got right the second. At the end, I realized I enjoyed the activity more than her!!

Stay tuned for more!

Leave a Reply

