Meditation : day 11

Woke up with a bunch of useless thoughts. Figured out what they are, during my 10 min meditation session. The app calm has 9 min free guided meditation. Today was about body scan. I discovered my head felt heavy and very jumbled. Likewise, a lot of body parts had no sensation. Never mind, the lady said.

I’m super proud of the fact that I’ve finished 12 straight days. Ah, the perks of journal keeping – it allows me to have vanity on slightest of things!

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

