To those who talk…..

And just need a living person to nod.

This post is dedicated to them.
Every single one of them.

May be you are smart.
Intelligent. Reader. Dreamer.
Rebel. The perfect guy.Doer.
Accomplisher.

Or simply well meaning person who cannot stop talking.

I was once like you. I never publicly admitted that I like to talk- but I never really listened. I spoke. And hoped they listened. And spoke some more.

Now that I have transformed myself into a listening machine – I pity my former me. I was too naive. People read me, not otherwise.

If possible – stay around introverts and see how they never thrust their opinions. You can still have a life without speaking non stop for an hour.

Give up speaking. Practise conversations. You will have more friends.

Leave a Reply

