Life Habits Podcast : My thoughts

Image

Usually, I get up at 5 am in the morning and get myself 2 hours of uninterrupted time to do things that matter to me the most. For the last few weeks, TheTechPanda has been the only thing I did those 2 hours. Today, when I got up at 6 after watching a late night movie yesterday – I craved for some input into my brain rather than output some from it. Podcasts are my favorite way to get information – people talking is more unplugged than people writing. No matter how much we try, the actual persona will shine through in the podcast. Went upstairs, and listened to the Life Habits Podcast. The episode I listened to, today was :

http://www.lifehabits.net/2010/12/06/lh52-taking-things-personally/

Before you come to assumptions, this is one topic that has been troubling me a lot lately. So, why not get expert opinons? 20 minutes long and this is the best investment of time at 6 AM. The top 10 practical list of things to do hit the nail on the head, and whoever follows the list to a T will never have this problem again.

There are other topics I downloaded to my iPhone for my later listening. It seems now 1/2 hour of my morning slot will be dedicated to Life Habits until I finish listening to the entire series. However, a lot depends on how much we implement it, rather than how many of these podcasts we listen to.

Go here for the main page of podcast:

http://lifehabits.podbean.com/

See the list of topics and I’m pretty sure you will identify a topic or two that will resonate with you.  For more updates, you can “Like” their facebook page here:

https://www.facebook.com/lifehabits

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

