Meditation notes: Day 7

After a particularly vocal outburst on Saanvi’s eating habits, I freshed up and took my bath. Usually, i meditate immediately after doing my bath. I sat down today too do do. Saanvi came in between, reset the timer and went away. That made me to meditate for a total of 26 minutes. Not bad at all.

For the experience, My mind was so turbulent that i can almost feel the agitation inside when i sit with my eyes closed. A variety of topics flashed in my mind. A solution also arised, a good old known friend of mine – “THIS TOO SHALL PASS”.

I’m thankful i meditated today. As I’m able to sustain for 26 minutes, i will increase my meditation time to 1/2 hour from tomorrow and see how it goes.

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

