Meditation notes: Day 6

How come today is day 6?  What happened to so many days in between?? Few things happened : Water wasn’t coming, I turned lazy and my silent period was in progress. Finally, I just put everything in the cupboard today and resumed my meditation. Quite peaceful time and that time let me know how much my head ached. What my silence had done to me. I dozed off for a few seconds I guess, but a much needed one.  Today’s meditation ensured me of a talkative and stress free day. Plan to do tomorrow early morning, before taking Saanvi to the park.

Leave a Reply

