Alok Rodinhood Kejriwal

Alok KejriwalI am not a fan of people worship. Being staff writer at TheTechPanda and focusing on startups, I did quite number of interviews with startup founders. Now, I had the sudden desire to interview leading personalities in Indian Startup eco system. Within minutes of my search, Alok Rodinhood Kejriwal was all over my google results on the first page – Quora, Rodinhoods and interviews given to various Indian Startup websites.

Being the curious cat I am, I did diligently read all the posts and  decided that he is the “one” to be interviewed. I shooted him an email asking him if he would like to an interview for which I got an affirmative answer the next day. My joy know no bounds. When I shared this with my team at TheTechPanda, they all were super excited. Prateek, the chief editor was visibly excited! We all compiled the list of questions I would ask Alok when i get a chance to interview him.  Days went on and I sent him a reminder email. No response yet. I started following Rodinhoods website and followed Alok on facebook. Since then, his name pops up on my sparse news feed multiple time every single day. The same on twitter. I kept thinking to myself on whether i should ask this really busy person once again. Not that i don’t want to – but didn’t really wanted to appear desperate. One day, a really funny thing happened. I conducted the entire interview, nervously. Alok was exactly the same as i imagined –  crude and downright funny. After i finished the interview – i woke up too, only to realize i had been dreaming of the interview. Not so funny 😦

Now, i still did not get a chance to interview Alok. I am optimistic I will, because of his warmth and easy availability to normal public. This post is just to urge all Indian Entrepreneurs to look at what Alok has to say. His marwari style will bowl you and his spiritual side will soothe you. No matter what, Alok is the perfect bill for Indian Entrepreneurs who also like people worship. You can hate alok, you can love alok but you cannot ignore him.

Visit his website here:   www.rodinhood.com

Visit his awesome community here: www.rodinhoods.com

Have a great day and keep rocking!!

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

7 thoughts on “Alok Rodinhood Kejriwal”

Leave a Reply

