Get your Aadhar card done in Hyderabad in 1/2 hour

aadharAadhar card is mandatory for every Indian. As with every other thing, once it is mandatory – I have the skill of pushing it below the to-do list. My entire family got it done, while I still lazed quoting my daughter. When I came to mom’s place – I *had* to take my grand mother to get her Aadhar done. So, I went ahead and got mine & my daughter’s done – as it looked very obvious for any more excuses. We started from home at 8:15 AM and again back at home by 10AM. Amazing! The entire process at Aadhar card enrolment center took us about 45 minutes.  Here is the venue:

HYDERABAD – KARVY NAINA TOWERS
KARVY NAINA TOWERS,
8-2-609/NT, Road #10, Banjara Hills
HYDERABAD
Andhra Pradesh
India
PIN CODE: 500034

Once you go there, this is what happens:

a) There are Karvy staff at the first table you see after you enter in. They take your documents and verify. After verifying the xerox ( and sometime originals – do carry yours) they stamp your document. For kids aged below 5 yrs,  just remember to carry date of birth certificate.

b) Go to the next counter and get your token. Wait inside to be called in. The process is simple – the operator digitally enters your information.  Follows is the photo and thumb impressions. You get a receipt of the enrolment and you are done.

* The entire process is free of cost.

The best time to go to Aadhar card enrolment center is morning 8 AM. You will be back in 1/2 hour time. What are you waiting for? GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

88 thoughts on “Get your Aadhar card done in Hyderabad in 1/2 hour”

      1. Utterly contemptible aadhar process for elderly. I took my mother and father aged 73 and 80 yrs. my mother was in wheelchair recovering from hip operation and could not sit for long. They dont have seperate counter for elderly and disabled. I was running from An overcrowded verification desk to token desk and thrn trying to ger the verified application inside for bio metric process for 2 hours asking prople to help. Completely callous service from karvy personnel. Other enrollees were more understanding than karvy staff. They have provided a wheelchair but no other help that was really required. Shameful treatment of elderly.

  1. Thanks for sharing information.Your message would be useful to everybody.Once again thanks for your helping tendency.

  2. I have been running around and asking people about where I can do Aadhar registration. After reading your blog, I too went there. Every thing got over in 20 minutes. Thanks for sharing this useful information.

  3. Saraswathi, I had one more doubt. Did you pre-enroll yourself before landing up at the Karvy office? Some people told me that I need to pre-register and book an AAdhar slot..

      1. That’s great..So I just download the Aadhar enrollment form, fill it and reach Karvy and hope that I will get my card….:)….Gracias…

      2. Dear Sir/Madam, My query is, my mother is 74 years old and bed ridden women since last year due to the health issue we have delayed for Aadhaar card.We stay in Ramanthapur, Hyderabad and now her pension account is also blocked since last year due to non submission of this card…
        Requesting you to help as soon as possible or the way by providing the place and contact number….

  4. It was really quick there. Went this Sunday. No rush. Took 20 minutes.

    Need to carry your birth date proof, identity proof and one local address if you want it to be delivered at local address (if you are staying n rented house, electricity bill/LPG gas bill would work).

    Do carry Xerox. There is 1 xerox shop nearby but that guy usually won’t operate machine.

  5. Do we need to download the Aadhar form and fill it up and then go over there or we can just walk-in with our proof documents?

  6. Thanks for the information 🙂 Took just 30 mins for 3 people . Good volunteers , 7 counters , everything was just great !!!

  7. hey fndss..can any one help me…rytnw iam busy so i cant go to vizag..so can i take here
    if yes..ememi thiskellali

  8. hi frnd i forget my enrolment paper .. i have only aadhaar no . … unfortunately i forget that card …. so i have only my aadhaar no how to get my aadhaar …do u have any information send me my id ram1234nani@gmail.co
    m

  9. hi saraswati,
    i have aadhar card but my biometrics are not properly uploaded can i come to your office to upload my fingerprints……reply as soon as possible…..thanks

  10. My bro had applied fr aadhar card fr 3 times bt he is get rejected fr some resons woud u help me plz

  11. madam please help am applied for adar cadr 4times in this 3 e.i.d’s are failed 1application is proceessing from 23102013.recently i was agin applied but it is also failed.due to lack of adarcard i was not getting fee reyambersment.madam please help me my family is very poor, they have no money to pay the fee33000 in college so please help me to get adarcard fastly

  12. madam please reply fast.am from hnk warangal.i have pG councelling to join in m.pharmacy so for councelling also adarcard is required.i got 131rank in pgecet entrance test madam so please help me to get adarcard otherwise 1year gap takes place madam. to get fee reysmbersment in m.pharmacy adarcard is essential madam so pleas help me.

  13. thank u so much i went their and updated my data on 5th august
    how many it will take to get new aadhar with updated data plse tell me

  14. anyone can help me to get adhaar card i need to apply i dont no how and where the exact location if any one please sir/madam
    thank you

    syed riyaz ali mobile no 9885695163 area chandrayan gutta.

  15. I’m staying in dilsukhnagar bit here address proof not in there mamaboobnagar address proof there I applied or not in hyd

  16. This page was very helpful. Followed the instructions on this page and was able to enroll for AADHAR at KARVY HYD. Thx Saraswathi.

  17. Hi My Aadhar card was rejected 3 times.this information is very useful for me to apply again. how may days it takes to get aadhar card. Thanks sarashwathi

  18. I already have aadhar card, but want to update my address.
    How can i do that. How many days it may take. What is the proof required. Please let me know. Thank you

  19. aadhar cad appliction apply karneka timing kya hai
    aur me two childrans hai un ka aadhar car nikalna hai is k liye kya douctments chahi ye plass reply me

  20. I enrolled for Adhaar 10 months ago(i.e Feb 2014) till now it is not generated. what do I do?my status is like this from 2 months ” your enrolment under manual check, generation may be delayed check after few days ” , To whom I supposed to contact in person directly to resolve the issue. Can you help me in any way please.

  21. Hi Madam,
    What is the process of address change in my family aadhar cards.
    Pls guide me..
    will it be done in Karvy

  22. good ob and humanly.
    may god give you strength to grow and do great things sri yugandharji

  23. now, i am in need of aadhar very badly. can u please help me. data enrolled at saroornagar e-seva appears to be lost. awaiting your response pls

  24. HI MY SELF JAGDESH I HAV TO CHANGE MY WIFES SIR NAME ND ADREES,, WHT IS DA PROCESS ,, WHT DOCUMENTS NEEDED

  25. Madam/Sir, for enrolling for Aadhar Card what all i require, i mean documents original and xeroxs copies. please tell me, and in how many days time i wlll get my Aadhar card.

  26. sir, i got aadhar card, but at the time of entering my initial was N which is my husband surname. Now i want correct my initial as ‘A’ instead of existing ‘N’. And i am an employee. Please tell me which certificates to produce for the change of initial.
    pls. advise.

    1. sir, i got aadhar card, but at the time of entering my initial was N which is my husband surname. Now i want correct my initial as ‘A’ instead of existing ‘N’. And i am an employee. Please tell me which certificates to produce for the change of initial.
      pls. advise

  27. Madam,nen ni month 23 ki mee sava acknowledgement resident copy teasukunanu kani naku aadhar card ipudu chala avarasram undu miru em ayiena chestara

  28. address update and other similar services are not properly done. the details submitted in update form or online are not checked and entered correctly. I have to resent the details again. now waiting for the outcome.

  29. Karvy still provides this service. They have one office in Madhapur too in Image hospital lane. Its better to go around 9 – 9:30 AM to get the token so that you don’t need to wait much for your turn for for Aadhar registration. THEY ARE OPEN ON SUNDAYS ALSO.

  30. hai I stay in Kondapur hyderabad,myself and my husband have adhar cards but I want to apply for my childern.please tell me how to proceed?

  31. Dear Sir/Madam, My query is, my mother is 74 years old and bed ridden women since last year due to the health issue we have delayed for Aadhaar card.We stay in Ramanthapur, Hyderabad and now her pension account is also blocked since last year due to non submission of this card…
    Requesting you to help as soon as possible or the way by providing the place and contact number….

  32. Many THANKS SARASWATI garu, very helpful article found on single Google click search Karvy consultants Aadhar,
    &
    THANKS a bunch to RAM garu
    for the needed document &
    xerox info, I WILL try mine today

  33. This location is wrongly makes on Google maps I think.its marked in film nagar instead of banjara hills.cross check before going.

  34. I have a very different experience. I am at the same office right now, came here at 1pm and still waiting for my turn. When asked about the delay the security informed that there are only 2 people working, most workers are at lunch. The numbers did not change for almost 2 hours. Very disappointed with the service.

Leave a Reply

