Crystal Ball Questions thread from IndusLadies forum

Usually, these kind of ladies forums are filled with heavy baggage questions. But, yesterday night while browsing through the site, I came across this very very funny thread. I was laughing like crazy in the middle of night, afraid it might wake my daughter up.  The best one is at the last, 4th page – the post on malaria medicine.

Dear Ladies, please take few minutes and go through the post here:

http://www.indusladies.com/forums/relationship-with-in-laws/214717-crystal-ball-questions-4.html

Truest me, you will not regret reading this 🙂 Now, I was thinking if i have any crystal ball questions in my life. Yes, i realized i too get lot of crystal ball questions from my mother in law. Although hard to pen them down here due to my bad memory, these kind of situations usually turn to humorous situations in my home, so not complaining 😛

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

Leave a Reply

