Can you do this camel pose(Ushtrasana) ?

ImageWhile glancing through today’s Eenadu paper, I came acorss this rather easy looking yoga pose – ustrasana. After reading the myriad of health benefits that accompany this yoga pose – I tried. And I succeded. And that left me in good mood for the rest of the day. As it happened, I tried to do the pose for 5 times – the first 3 times was kind of okay , the last 2 i had to struggle.

Look at this youtube video to know more:

If you are reading this and managed to do the camel pose – do let me know in the comments 🙂

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

