Ear rings for toddlers in Hyderabad

We first pierced my daughter’s ears when she was 11 months old. The first set of rings are really delicate. The piece was brought from R.S. Brothers. Elegant and beautiful. Now, she is 2 and 1/2 and the stone has dropped off. So, I made a brave mission to buy her studs.

I went to KPHB and visited all the so-called major jewellers around – ‘RS , JC, Khazana , Chennai Shopping mall and hoped to find one. All they had were rings which were very very ugly. I came back disappointed.

Newly opened South India Shopping Mall – is a heaven for toddler ear rings. It is situated in Kukatpally and the collection they have – mind blowing. I brought the below for my daughter, pricing at Rs. 6000 yesterday. It’s bombay ear ring model – perfect suited for kids for their second ear ring set in their life.

A word about the staff – I was served by a smiling young man who helped me decide which ones looked good on my beautiful daughter. In the end, he literally asked me until i was forced to drink coffee. Given the rush they had at the counter and the amounts people were purchasing, I was thinking that what they are providing is really awesome customer service.

Have a good day and keep rocking!!Image

One thought on “Ear rings for toddlers in Hyderabad

Leave a Reply

