Paneer Butter Masala

This one is my all time favorite. And some times my family’s favorite and some times not – simply because i do not store my recipes anywhere and keep searching for them on the fly.

This round, my mother in law warned me to take note of the recipe and she needs it exactly the same way everytime i make it. So, here goes the link:

http://www.padhuskitchen.com/2011/12/paneer-butter-masala-restaurant-style.html

I made really few amendments to the recipe – where I just pureed whole tomatoes instead of the steps described in the link above. It too worked well. Also, the cashews – I grinded them directly instead of soaking step.

However, I wanted to write one thing. The Paneer we get in India is far more superior to the one we get overseas. I fell in love with it, and want to make more paneer recipes soon.

As usual, i do not have any photo of the final product. Next time, folks!

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

