Mirchi Ka Salan – Tantalizing your tastebuds

As usual, I am back to post about my culinary experiences without a photo. I can only drool over the lovely food blogs out there, and curse myself that I am not upto the mark. But never ever take a photo. I secretly devise a plan of requesting my sister in law to do that favor to me.

Anyway, today – we had veg biryani with mirchi ka salan and raita. I picked up the recipe from show me the curry, and here is the recipe:

I changed it a bit, and added less red chilli powder to suit my family’s tastes. No comments from everyone – means approved. Yay!!

Give it a try, you all will love it too. The mirchis did not taste spicy at all, that was the best part of the recipe.

Have a good day, and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

