Saanvi’s first communication

Today I was in the best of moods and did all the things quickly. Drumstick curry and Fenugreek leaf for lunch. I felt good that I made some Nice variety for my family. In the same speed, I took my daughter and bathed her in cold water much to her protest. After bath, when I told her that mama was sorry that she didn’t give a thought to cold water, she spoke to me …”challa water…taaani challa vaddu”.. This is the first time she has expressed her reaction in a sentence. Although we are used to her sentences from long time, my eyes got wet looking at my dear daughter. She now has the power of expressing herself. Time for play school.

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

2 thoughts on “Saanvi’s first communication

  1. ssrao says:

    nice to know the feelings of the kids. you can understand how parents react to the needs and feelings of the kids. In this entire universe only parents think without any selfish motive as far as their children are concerned. for parents their children are always look like kids only no matter how much they grown up!!! take care of chy. saanvi all times!!

Leave a Reply

