So hum meditation : day 1

I have promised myself to do meditation for 40 days starting from today. I just want to experience the calmness that arises out of it.

Day 1 – average. Ayyappa songs playing downstairs demanded more attention from my mind than the so hum. It was so loud that I did not even listen the end timer.

I meditated today for 5 minutes.

On a side note, register for newsletter at Anmol Mehta As a free gift, you will get a collection of spiritual short stories. Just awesome. Planning to tell these to saanvi when the time is right.

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

