Deepak Chopra’s 21-day Meditation Challenge

During my usual browsing at killerstartups, I came across http://www.intent.com/, and was not so impressed by the idea. But, what caught my eye was this :

https://www.chopracentermeditation.com/Bestsellers/RegistrationPage.aspx?BookId=169

I did sign up for the 21-day meditation challenge. It runs from 16July to 6Aug. The audio meditation would be available everyday, at a pre-designed  location. Ofcourse, I would need to buy – If i want to download them.

To start meditating is one of my life long goals. What better way, than entering a challenge with free audio meditation by deepak chopra? Wish me good luck.

And one more thing? Do yourself a favor and sign up. You will thank me later for that!

On a side note, the July Habit challenge I set up for myself is going good, so far 🙂

Have a good day, and keep rocking!!

2 thoughts on “Deepak Chopra’s 21-day Meditation Challenge

  1. Jahnavi says:

    Baaga dhyanam cheyandi…atii utham..😄
    Let me know what revolved around when u tried to concentrate…by closing syes..

Leave a Reply

