Boot camp : Week 2 Day 2

Today’s session is by far the best session. Was able to run most of the distance to wentworth park. We did simple  complexes today. That means, 3 minutes of excercise, followed by 200 meter run and 1 minute rest. 8 sets of these.

The 3 minutes excercise consisted of :

1 minute of kettle bell swings – 8kg

1 minute of dumbell movements – boxing movements and straight/up stretches

1 minute of skipping

It was fun. I finished my 1 litre of water in the middle of session. Should take 2 litres, if I ignore people staring at me. All my body pains are now gone – I think the body is a bit stretched up now.

Looking forward for week 3.

Have a good day, and keep rocking!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

