Run update

Average. My treadmill said 4.0 goal at a speed of 6.8. I could only make it running until 2.6km. That is, run 2.3 km. the rest, I brisk walked at 7.0 speed and completed. I am still not there with running, but am completely comfortable with what I am doing. Simply because, I am a better person than yesterday.

Again, I remember the stretches for runners only in the gym. Horrible me. Must take a print out and keep it with me today.

20120523-070507.jpg

On a side note, saanvi is on hunger strike since yesterday. So, me and Vinod will take day off and see how to break it. If I succeed, that will be my next blog post.

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

