How to read kindle books without a kindle

Great, I know you want to read books. This has been in your new year resolutions for 2012. May be you read a few, but still can’t satisfy your inner reader. And if you are like me – you have got an ultimatum from your partner to please stop buying books and throwing away when you actually leave the place.

Yeah – get me kindle then. This is what I told my dear husband after discussion on books and buying them. That was the only popular gadget missing from our home at the moment. So, he told me – why not use iPad to read kindle books? Tell me how.

click here.

Open an account.
Go to kindle store.
Search books.
Order by low to high price.
Find some gems and download.

Open safari on iPad browser or google chrome on desktop.
Login to your amazon website.
Start reading 🙂

Pretty amazing. I came across couple of good books, and now busy reading on the way to work and back home.

Oh, and one more thing. I love to say this, Steve jobs way. If fiction is all you want to read, please yourself by clicking here The owner updates around 20-25 free ebooks for that day. They even have a Facebook page, for you to keep track.

So, good luck and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

