Run update

Today morning, I woke up at 5:30 , half an hour well before my gym opens. And that’s because I was going to experiment outdoor running today. The treadmill was making me more and more disappointed with every single day. The run was pretty awesome – the much required confidence booster.

There’s a particular road on which I never ran until now, as soon as I come there I feel that I can’t run and start walking back home. Today, after my yesterday’s blog post – I caught myself doing that again today. I told myself that I will never walk but rather slow jog. So I did that along the road.

All in all, good.

My mother in law, who had been observing my food habits lately gave me a solid piece of advise : excercise while continuing to eat your normal food.

I need that reminder, sometimes 🙂

Have a good day and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

