Run update

It is said that, if you ask for help strongly enough, you will get it. It happened to me so many times – now, one more time.

My dear friend from Singapore chatted for quite long yesterday and gave me all the tips I was looking for my first run. Thank you huixuan 🙂

Coming back to today’s run update – I made 2 changes :
> run for distance
> run at a speed of 7

These are so important changes. I tried to run 2.2 km, and I was able to run around 1.3 km. the rest, I just brisk walked at the Same pace. Some where in between, I changed my speed to 6 and that felt more comfortable to me. Today’s practise run was just to prove myself that all the practise I did so far didn’t go wrong. A happy person I am, early morning.

20120418-083159.jpg

Have a great day, and keep rocking!!

Leave a Reply

