My first boot camp

It’s hard. Really hard for the beginners. My next three days were spent relaxing my muscles of the high Intensity activity.

Good’s:
You can’t back out, cos you are in group activity
You have some one telling you what exactly to do next
Increase in confidence levels
Variety of exercise

Bad’s
Pricey, when you can mix and match yourself
Risk of injury, if not fully prepared for such high intensive workout

Verdict
Just a little over a month since I started exercising. So, I was not ready, and had my toughest workout so far. Not going soon, unless I have done resistance and cardio both for a while.

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

Leave a Reply

