Outdoor run, again !!!

I am having a problem. The first 10 mins of the run is awesome, i can get myself to run till the signal. Once I cross the signal, and see a bit of high inclination on the road, my everything is just forcing me to stop. After I posted last time, I went for run every single day and this is what happening.
My affirmations are working to an extent, I run about half the distance in return.

How do I get myself to run the 10 minutes nonstop after the Return at the traffic signal?

Leave a Reply

