Review of Fitness Behavior Podcast

Today, while going through the usual list of podcasts on itunes after very long, I was looking at something peppy, interesting and nice to listen to. And then, I found this podcast. The one listened was :-

Fitness Behavior 17 : What you say to yourself.

Boy, I’m so impressed with this guy!!! Yes, he is a fast speaker to me – but only because he slows down his pace – I can actually follow him through out the podcast. And when I put the earphones on, I feel as if he is sitting right in front of me and talking. That’s one of the toughest impacts to make on the audience. The content, presentation and the personal touch of adding his own stories to the podcast makes it more appealing to the listener.

I’ve subscribed to the podcast, and so sad that this guy isn’t in Sydney with his running groups.

And for his website: http://www.bevanjameseyles.com/  – Go, pay a visit. You’d be happy you did.

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

Leave a Reply

