House hunt or …?

Its 10 days in sydney and we have been doing hopeless hunt for home.  I wanted to crib in more detail about how the rentals and other stuff work in sydney here. But, not until i get a home. Usually, comparing this with singapore make me cringe more and more.

Needless to add to the list is the public transport. I heard it’s the best, with no buses after 7:45 on the routes I’m travelling. And my routes are full of people, traffic and cars.

I think it would be good, if I can say something nice about sydney – isn’t it? Well, thinking hard – Life hasn’t really changed for good – in fact right now there is nothing I can appreciate. The office and other stuff is basically the same but basic amenities are hard to arrange.

 

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

Leave a Reply

