Random…..

“stop reading and writing useless stuff” -was the advise I got from my practical hubby, as I explained him the night long horror dream I had, which made me get up at 9AM today. It was about a person who conspired to damage me, as a revenge because I didnt allow him to propose to my friend. I almost got the plot ready, just that instead of the plot being worked on one of the characters, it was working on ME. Scary and exciting at the same time. I know that I take less than 30 seconds to start imagining things. But, is it really doing me more harm than good…?

Writing is one thing I love, because the non stop train of thoughts has only one station – a piece of paper. I wonder, the train of thoughts get erased once I put them down and my brain becomes free.

One thought on “Random…..

Leave a Reply

