Five short years…

Time flies. Generally, I would tell myself on such occasions – ” I can’t believe it’s 5 years. Time just disappeared ??!!”. However, I beg to differ with myself on this special day, where we completed 5 years of marriage. I know completely, how time passed between us, and how we formed our memories – some good and some not so good, and how we enjoyed staying with each other. This occasion is a special one – one that proves that my most important choice in life proved right, and all the people who blessed me with their heart – had their blessing come true.

I think, life is not only about celebrating the special occasions, but to live each moment in between each celebration. The journey is as important as the destination.

Author: Saraswathi Pulluru

Aham Bhrahmasmi.

Leave a Reply

